Page-Body

Wellness on Your Campus

Each campus at UMS provides its own, local wellness opportunities. To find out what’s happening on your campus, click the link below or contact your local wellness coordinator.

University of Maine, http://umaine.edu/wellness/news/
Joanna Rosebush, UM Wellness Program Manager, joanna.rosebush@maine.edu
207-581-4058

University of Maine at Augusta
Sheri Stevens, sheri@maine.edu
207-621-3110

University of Maine at Farmington, http://www2.umf.maine.edu/wellness/
Laurie Gardner, lgardner@maine.edu
207-778-7272

Jewel Jones, jewel.jones@maine.edu
207-778-7267

Tricia Thomas, UMF Wellness Program Coordinator, tricia.thomas@maine.edu
207-778-7505

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Michelle Beaulieu, UMFK Wellness Program Co-coordinator, michelle.m.beauleiu@maine.edu
207-834-7830

University of Maine at Machias
Suzanne Mace, UMM Wellness Program Coordinator, smace@maine.edu
207-255-1275

Kim Page, kpage@maine.edu
207-255-1305

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Jennie Savage, UMPI Wellness Program Coordinator, jennie.savage@umpi.edu
207-768-9551

University of Southern Maine, http://www.usm.maine.edu/wellness/
Suzanne Roy, USM Health Promotion Manager, sroy@usm.maine.edu
207-228-8151

University of Maine System Office
Nancy Desmarais, Wellness Committee, nancy.desmarais@maine.edu
207-973-3201