Page-Body

Wellness on Your Campus

Each campus at UMS provides its own, local wellness opportunities. To find out what’s happening on your campus, click the link below or contact your local wellness coordinator.

University of Maine, https://umaine.edu/wellness/news/

581-2360

Polly Moutevelis Burgess, UM EAP Program, polly@umit.maine.edu

581-4014

Joanna Rosebush, UM Wellness Program Manager, joanna.rosebush@maine.edu

581-4058

University of Maine at Augusta

Sheri Stevens, sheri@maine.edu

621-3110

Kristy Anne Albee, UCB Wellness Program Coordinator, kristy.albee@maine.edu

262-7912

University of Maine at Farmington

http://wellness.umf.maine.edu/index.php

Laurie Gardner, lgardner@maine.edu

778-7272

Jewel Jones, jewel.jones@maine.edu

778-7267

Tricia Thomas, UMF Wellness Program Coordinator, Tricia.thomas@maine.edu

778-7505

University of Maine at Fort Kent

834-7821

Michelle Beaulieu, UMFK Wellness Program Co-coordinatormichelle.m.beauleiu@maine.edu

834-7830

University of Maine at Machias

255-1404

Suzanne Mace, UMM Wellness Program Coordinator, smace@maine.edu

255-1275

Kim Page, kpage@maine.edu

255-1305

University of Maine at Presque Isle

UMPI Campus Dining

Jennie Savage, UMPI Wellness Program Coordinator, jennie.savage@umpi.edu

768-9551

University of Southern Maine

http://www.usm.maine.edu/wellness/

Suzanne Roy, USM Health Promotion Manager, sroy@usm.maine.edu

228-8151

Claire Hassler, chassler@usm.maine.edu

775-5175

USM Campus Dining

University of Maine System Office

973-3334

Tom Hopkins, thopkins@maine.edu

973-3388

Kawika Thompson, kawika@maine.edu

462-2439